The Script

Visit Website
Add to trip
The Script
Mainstream indie pop in the vein of Snow Patrol and Maroon 5 from The Voice judge Danny O'Donoghue.

Event Dates

Date Available Ticket Types Ticket Price Book Tickets
29th November 2024,
6:00pm
  • Standard
  • GBP 44.3 - 137.75
Book Now

How to find us

Search what's on

Catch all the action - Get the WWT App for 10% off admission!
Catch all the action - Get the WWT App for 10% off admission!
Preloader

Loading entries...

You May Also Like

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW