Newcastle International Chamber Music Series: Brodsky Quartet

Newcastle International Chamber Music Series Brodsky Quartet
Johann Sebastian Bach Solo Violin Sonata in C major (arr. P Cassidy)

Claude Debussy String Quartet

Franz Schubert String Quartet in G

Half a century ago four Teesside teenagers formed the Cleveland Quartet, renamed Brodsky to distinguish them from a renowned American ensemble. They return for a sixth time, and their performances are always memorable occasions: such was the passion and intensity of their last visit in 2012 that many bow hairs were sacrificed amid clouds of rosin!

Event Dates

Date Available Ticket Types Ticket Price Book Tickets

How to find us

Search what's on


Loading entries...

You May Also Like