We are doing our best to keep our website updated to reflect the easing of lockdown and recommend that you check event details directly on the individual venue's websites.

Live Football at the Boiler Shop - Euro 2020

Find out dates and more VISIT WEBSITE
ADD TO TRIP
Boiler shop football

It’s coming home… We’re pleased to announce we’ll be screening the EURO 2020 football matches on our HUGE screens (12ft and 16ft).

We are kicking things off on Sunday 13 June 2021 with England v. Croatia; doors open at 12pm for the pre-match build up. Tickets are £8 and INCLUDES A DRINK.

ENJOY….

· Guaranteed table (issued in accordance with Covid guidelines)

· Watch the match on 3 huge screens (12ft and 16ft)

· Live commentary played through our state-of-the-art sound system

· One of the largest indoor venues in Newcastle… bright sunny space and if it rains, we’ve got you covered (in every sense)

· City Centre location (2 minutes walk from Central Station)

· One drink included in ticket price (choose from select drinks)

· Tickets sold in tables of 2, 4, 6 to comply with Covid guidelines

· Pre-match DJ sets

· Food and drink deals

We will be screening the games on the following dates:

Sunday 13th June – England v. Croatia

Tuesday 22nd June – Czech Republic v. England

Sunday 27th June – Group C winners v. third-placed side from Group D/E/F

Monday 28th June – Group D runners-up v. Group E runners-up / Group F winners v. third-placed side from Group A/B/C

Tuesday 29th June – Group D winners v. Group F runners-up / Group E winners v. third-placed side Group A/B/C/D

Saturday 3rd July – Quarter Finals

Tuesday 6th July – Semi Finals

Wednesday 7th July – Semi Finals

Sunday 11th July – Final

How to find us

Kynren 2021
Kynren 2021

FIND AN EVENT IN NEWCASTLEGATESHEAD

Preloader

Loading entries...

You May Also Like

Kynren Summer 2021
Kynren Summer 2021

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW