Belgian National Orchestra

Belgian National Orchestra
Roberto González-Monjas conductor

Paul Lewis piano

Belgian National Orchestra

Mikhail Glinka Ruslan and Lyudmila Overture

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1

César Franck Symphony in D minor

Join us in belle-époque Paris in all its ritzy, raucous colour to hear César Franck’s extraordinary Symphony in D minor – for decades, one of the world’s most popular classics. In his 200th birthday year, this great Belgian symphony will make a magnificent showcase for Belgium’s national orchestra. Add Glinka’s firecracker of an overture, and the masterly Paul Lewis playing Tchaikovsky’s hugely popular First Piano Concerto and there’ll be melodies and magic all round.

Event Dates

Date Available Ticket Types Ticket Price Book Tickets
5th November 2022,
  • Standard
  • GBP 19 - 45
Book Now

How to find us

Search what's on


Loading entries...

You May Also Like